Gratitude

An extra post today to make up for the lack of one yesterday. Fitness challenge update to come but firstly I have been tagged in the ‘Gratitude’ award. Thanks Candi. I have to list 5 reasons for which I am grafeful and then nominate 5 others for the award.

After a bit of thought and trying hard to be original but probably failing terribly I have come up with:-

1. Sunny days and the chance to turn the heating off – oil fired and very expensive!!!

2. Pineapple, mango and banana smoothies – summer holidays in a glass…..

3. Friday’s – always give that lovely end of the week feeling and the promise of two whole days of me time.

4. Chris Evans on radio two – showing my age but he never fails to put a smile on my face and kick the day off with a chuckle.

5. Watering the seeds in my greenhouse and getting excited over the newest shoots to emerge – I know, I need to get out more.

Now for the difficult bit, I don’t actually read too many blogs so have decided instead to send this award out to my facebook friends. So, my 5 nominations for this award are:-

Annie

Emily

Debbie

Carmel

Leigh

Now I just need to work out how to get you all too see this!!

Leave a Reply

