Tuesday – Juice feasting day 9

Day 9 already and it is surprising how my cravings have now changed from food to juice. I can’t get enough of pineapple juice at the moment and it is all I am thinking about. I am trying to limit it as it is important to drink enough vegetable juices and especially green juices as well. I save my pineapple juice for the last one of the day and so it feels like a reward and is even more delicious than I had imagined……..

Juices today have been/will be:-

Orange, grapefruit, celery and spinach

Orange, grapefruit and apple

Carrot, apple, cucumber, spinach and lime

Pineapple, mango and blueberry

I received my veggie box today with a load of wild garlic leaves. I am going to juice these with some grapefruit tomorrow and see how that tastes.

Exercise today has been:-

Ashtanga yoga self practice x 90 minutes

Gardening x 2 hours

How I feel today:-

Feeling good, lots of energy, light and happy. Feel like I am in ‘the groove’ with the feasting, it feels very easy. Am also glad that the sun has finally made an appearance and it is almost, quite possibly, if you shut one eye and squint, feeling like summer…….

Thanks for reading and happy juicing……..

One thought on “Tuesday – Juice feasting day 9

  1. hey sis,

    red grapefruit, 2 oranges, 2 apples

    didnt have a lunchtime one

    2 lean pork chops grilled and noodles

    exercise today. 1&1/2 hour walk with dog and then another 50 min walk to school and back with boys.

    gonna do more walks to school and dog and maybe one dvd in the week, as im getting bored of them need a change.

Leave a Reply

