Wednesday – Juice feasting day 10 and sun….

Hey, hey the sun has finally made its way to my part of the world and the next week or so looks set to be full of glorious sunny weather, so I am in my element. I love, love, love the sun and can’t get enough of it so sitting here at the computer is not so good as I would much rather be outside. Warm weather also makes it incredibly easy to be juice feasting or to eat a raw diet. I never crave heavy foods when the sun is out and am quite content to eat lots of fruit and greens and pretty much nothing else when the weather is so good – really do need to move somewhere hotter again and then my life as a raw foodie would be sooooo easy…….

Juices today have/will be:-

Orange, grapefruit, celery and spinach.

Orange, grapefruit and apple.

Orange, grapefruit, cucumber, spinach and wild garlic (4 oranges, 1 red grapefruit, 1/2 cucumber, 2 big handfuls of spinach from the garden, 6 wild garlic leaves) – this was really refreshing with just a hint of garlic. I drunk it whilst we sat and ate luch al fresco. Perfect.

Pineapple, mango and blueberries.

Exercise today has been:-

90 ashtanga yoga class

How I feel today:-

Its getting boring keep saying how great I feel but I really do feel good. Loads of energy, lots of positive vibes and just generally zinning (is that a word???)…….

Thanks for reading, happy juicing………………………

Leave a Reply

