Friday – Juice feasting day 12

Yippee…….its friday and I have now finished up for the weekend. I am planning on breaking my juice feast for this weekend as we are off camping tomorrow to make the most of the glorious weather and I don’t want to be dragging my juicer along for the trip as well. So, I will be eating lightly – mainly salads and fruit and then hopefully get back on the juice feast wagon when we get home on sunday.

Juices today have been/will be:-

Orange, grapefruit, celery and spinach.

Orange, grapefruit and apple.

Orange, apple and blueberry.

Carrot, apple, cucumber, spinach and lime

Exercise today has been:-

90 min self practice ashtanga yoga.

How I feel today:-

Tired, my yoga practice was a little half hearted as a result!! All my energy has upped and left me today but I plan on having a relaxing weekend recupperating and generally chilling so I’m sure it will be back……

Thanks for reading, happy juicing……………

Leave a Reply

