Gratitude

I’m a strong believer in manifesting your reality and several month’s before we decided to come on this crazy journey I placed a ‘dream board’ above my desk back in Diss. It consisted of lots of lovely glossy pictures of sunny beaches and mountain hideaways in Europe and in the middle was a motorhome. I looked at it everyday and put my faith in the universe that if it was meant to be then it would find its way too me.

Fast forward a few months and here we are. Not in a motorhome granted but I think I like Bessie more and it’s a lot easier getting around in a car than it would be in a big cumbersome motorhome that’s for sure.

I am astounded and filled with gratitude at the power of positive thinking and letting dreams come to you instead of thinking that it’ll never happen because……….

Here I am living in such a beautiful area and for a nature loving girl like me it really does take my breath away every time I walk out the caravan (yes even when it is raining!)

I have no idea how long our journey through Europe will last – 6 months, a year, 6 years – we haven’t put any limits on it and so it makes it all the more important to enjoy every second that we are spending here.

I took a few pictures around the campsite today that I hope will show how beautiful it really is.

How blue is that sky???

One thought on “Gratitude

Leave a Reply

