Super Raw Life

When I first started this blog it was all about my journey with raw food; then it morphed into tales of our travels and my/our attempts to live a simple life. I have now written an article that has been published in Super Raw Life magazine about how I combine raw food and exercise with life on ‘the road’.

You can download the current issue of Super Raw Life (issue 2) by following the link here. You will need to sign in as a member and then you can download your copy – all free of charge. The magazine is full of lots of interesting and useful articles about living a raw food life.

The next issue is due out end of April/early May and you can read about my continuing attempts at living a simple life then so keep your eyes peeled.

Oooh, my article entitled ‘Living the Simple Life’ is on page 55 as per the index. Happy reading and let me know what ya think????

 

 

4 thoughts on “Super Raw Life

Leave a comment